

KNX Executive Board (KEB)

The KNX Executive Board (KEB) is elected amongst the members by the KNX General Assembly. The Board is responsible for the association's strategy, both technical as well as commercial. It supervises the activities of the KNX Technical Board and the KNX Marketing Board. At the beginning of each year it prepares and approves a budget proposal, which is later submitted for approval to all members in the framework of the KNX General Assembly.

Members of the KEB

Company	Member	Function
ABB Stotz-Kontakt GmbH	Mr. Uwe Laudenklos	
Albrecht Jung GmbH & Co. KG	Mr. Martin Herms	
Busch-Jaeger Elektro GmbH	Dr. Thorsten Müller	
Feller AG	Mr. Jürg Sprecher	
GIRA Giersiepen GmbH & Co. KG	Mr. Christian Feltgen	
HAGER Group	Mr. Johannes Hauck	
Insta GmbH	Mr. Alexander Burgbacher	
Merten GmbH	Ms. Valerie Becker	
Schneider Electric	Mr. Jean-Christophe Krieger	Vice-President
Siemens AG	Mr. Franz Kammerl	President
Siemens Switzerland Ltd.	Mr. Klaus Wächter	
Theben AG	Mr. Thomas Sell	
Voltus GmbH	Mr. Michael Möller	
Weinzierl Engineering GmbH	Dr. Thomas Weinzierl	